2000 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Dave Dickenson Calgary Stampeders Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Curtis Marsh WR Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Travis Moore WR Calgary Stampeders Official
Bruce Beaton OT Edmonton Eskimos Official
Chris Perez OT British Columbia Lions Official
Andrew Greene OG Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Pierre Vercheval OG Montreal Alouettes Official
Bryan Chiu C Montreal Alouettes Official
Derrell Mitchell SB Toronto Argonauts Official
Milt Stegall SB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Dave Dickenson QB Calgary Stampeders Official
Sean Millington RB British Columbia Lions Official
Mike Pringle RB Montreal Alouettes Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Joe Montford DE Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Shont'e Peoples DE Calgary Stampeders Official
Joe Fleming DT Calgary Stampeders Official
Demetrious Maxie DT Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Alondra Johnson LB Calgary Stampeders Official
Terry Ray LB Edmonton Eskimos Official
George White LB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Marvin Coleman CB Calgary Stampeders Official
Davis Sanchez CB Montreal Alouettes Official
Eddie Davis DH Calgary Stampeders Official
Barron Miles DH Montreal Alouettes Official
Greg Frers S Calgary Stampeders Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Lui Passaglia K British Columbia Lions Official
Noel Prefontaine P Toronto Argonauts Official
Albert Johnson ST Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.