2006 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Geroy Simon British Columbia Lions Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Arland Bruce REC Toronto Argonauts Official
Geroy Simon REC British Columbia Lions Official
Milt Stegall REC Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Jason Tucker REC Edmonton Eskimos Official
Gene Makowsky OT Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Rob Murphy OT British Columbia Lions Official
Scott Flory OG Montreal Alouettes Official
Jay McNeil OG Calgary Stampeders Official
Jeremy O'Day C Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Ricky Ray QB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Joffrey Reynolds RB Calgary Stampeders Official
Charles Roberts RB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Brent Johnson DE British Columbia Lions Official
Fred Perry DE Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Doug Brown DT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Tyrone Williams DT British Columbia Lions Official
Brian Clark LB Calgary Stampeders Official
Otis Floyd LB British Columbia Lions Official
Barrin Simpson LB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Byron Parker CB Toronto Argonauts Official
Coby Rhinehart CB Calgary Stampeders Official
Korey Banks DH British Columbia Lions Official
Eddie Davis DH Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Barron Miles S British Columbia Lions Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Sandro DeAngelis K Calgary Stampeders Official
Noel Prefontaine P Toronto Argonauts Official
Albert Johnson ST Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.