1995 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Mike Pringle Baltimore Stallions Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Don Narcisse WR Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Earl Winfield WR Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Neal Fort OT Baltimore Stallions Official
Rocco Romano OT Calgary Stampeders Official
Jamie Taras OG British Columbia Lions Official
Mike Withycombe OG Baltimore Stallions Official
Mike Kiselak C San Antonio Texans Official
Allen Pitts SB Calgary Stampeders Official
Dave Sapunjis SB Calgary Stampeders Official
Matt Dunigan QB Birmingham Barracudas Official
Mike Pringle RB Baltimore Stallions Official
Mike Saunders FB San Antonio Texans Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Timmy Cofield DE Memphis Mad Dogs Official
Will Johnson DE Calgary Stampeders Official
Jearld Baylis DT Baltimore Stallions Official
Bennie Goods DT Edmonton Eskimos Official
O.J. Brigance LB Baltimore Stallions Official
Alondra Johnson LB Calgary Stampeders Official
Willie Pless LB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Eric Carter CB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Irvin Smith CB Baltimore Stallions Official
Charles Anthony DH Baltimore Stallions Official
Glenn Rogers DH Edmonton Eskimos Official
Anthony Drawhorn S Birmingham Barracudas Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Roman Anderson K San Antonio Texans Official
Josh Miller P Baltimore Stallions Official
Chris Wright ST Baltimore Stallions Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.