1986 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year James Murphy Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
James Hood WR Montreal Alouettes Official
James Murphy WR Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Rudy Phillips OT Edmonton Eskimos Official
Chris Walby OT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Roger Aldag OG Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Leo Blanchard OG Edmonton Eskimos Official
Bob Poley C Calgary Stampeders Official
Rocky DiPietro SB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Joe Poplawski SB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Rick Johnson QB Calgary Stampeders Official
Gary Allen RB Calgary Stampeders Official
Bobby Johnson RB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
James Parker DE British Columbia Lions Official
Harold Hallman DT Calgary Stampeders Official
Brett Williams DT Montreal Alouettes Official
Danny Bass MLB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Tyrone Jones OLB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Willie Pless OLB Toronto Argonauts Official
Roy Bennett CB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Less Browne CB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Larry Crawford DH British Columbia Lions Official
Mark Streeter DH Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Scott Flagel S Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Lance Chomyc K Toronto Argonauts Official
Hank Ilesic P Toronto Argonauts Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.