1981 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the YearDieter BrockWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Brian KellyWREdmonton EskimosOfficial
James ScottWRMontreal AlouettesOfficial
Hector PothierOTEdmonton EskimosOfficial
Bill StevensonOTEdmonton EskimosOfficial
Val BelcherOGOttawa Rough RidersOfficial
Larry ButlerOGWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Al WilsonCBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Joe PoplawskiSBWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Joey WaltersSBSaskatchewan RoughridersOfficial
Dieter BrockQBWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Jim GermanyRBEdmonton EskimosOfficial
Larry KeyRBBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Dave BooneDEEdmonton EskimosOfficial
Greg MarshallDEOttawa Rough RidersOfficial
Dave FennellDTEdmonton EskimosOfficial
Mike RainesDTOttawa Rough RidersOfficial
Danny KepleyMLBEdmonton EskimosOfficial
James ParkerOLBEdmonton EskimosOfficial
Ben ZambiasiOLBHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
Ed JonesDBEdmonton EskimosOfficial
Ray OdumsDBCalgary StampedersOfficial
Randy RhinoDBOttawa Rough RidersOfficial
David ShawDBHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
Harold WoodsDBHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
Special TeamsPositionTeamSelectors
Trevor KennerdKWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Hank IlesicPEdmonton EskimosOfficial
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Game Officials
NFL Training Camps
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl
Privacy Policy
©2006-2024 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.
Last Updated: May 5, 2024