2009 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Anthony Calvillo Montreal Alouettes Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Arland Bruce REC Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Jeremaine Copeland REC Calgary Stampeders Official
Fred Stamps REC Edmonton Eskimos Official
Kerry Watkins REC Montreal Alouettes Official
Ben Archibald OT Calgary Stampeders Official
Dan Goodspeed OT Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Scott Flory OG Montreal Alouettes Official
Gene Makowsky OG Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Jeremy O'Day C Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Anthony Calvillo QB Montreal Alouettes Official
Avon Cobourne RB Montreal Alouettes Official
Joffrey Reynolds RB Calgary Stampeders Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
John Chick DE Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Anwar Stewart DE Montreal Alouettes Official
Doug Brown DT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Keron Williams DT Montreal Alouettes Official
Chip Cox LB Montreal Alouettes Official
Jamall Johnson LB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Markeith Knowlton LB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Brandon Browner CB Calgary Stampeders Official
Jovon Johnson CB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Korey Banks DH British Columbia Lions Official
Jonathan Hefney DH Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Barron Miles S British Columbia Lions Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Damon Duval K Montreal Alouettes Official
Damon Duval P Montreal Alouettes Official
Larry Taylor ST Montreal Alouettes Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.