2002 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Milt Stegall Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Derick Armstrong WR Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Jason Tucker WR Edmonton Eskimos Official
Dave Mudge OT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Uzooma Okeke OT Montreal Alouettes Official
Scott Flory OG Montreal Alouettes Official
Jay McNeil OG Calgary Stampeders Official
Bryan Chiu C Montreal Alouettes Official
Milt Stegall SB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Terry Vaughn SB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Anthony Calvillo QB Montreal Alouettes Official
John Avery RB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Charles Roberts RB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Joe Montford DE Toronto Argonauts Official
Elfrid Payton DE Edmonton Eskimos Official
Doug Brown DT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Denny Fortney DT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Brendon Ayanbadejo LB British Columbia Lions Official
John Grace LB Ottawa Renagades Official
Barrin Simpson LB British Columbia Lions Official
Eric Carter CB British Columbia Lions Official
Omarr Morgan CB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Clifford Ivory DH Toronto Argonauts Official
Barron Miles DH Montreal Alouettes Official
Orlondo Steinauer S Toronto Argonauts Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Sean Fleming K Edmonton Eskimos Official
Noel Prefontaine P Toronto Argonauts Official
Corey Holmes ST Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.