2001 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Khari Jones Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Ed Hervey WR Edmonton Eskimos Official
Travis Moore WR Calgary Stampeders Official
Bruce Beaton OT Edmonton Eskimos Official
Dave Mudge OT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Brett MacNeil OG Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Jay McNeil OG Calgary Stampeders Official
Bryan Chiu C Montreal Alouettes Official
Milt Stegall SB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Terry Vaughn SB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Anthony Calvillo QB Montreal Alouettes Official
Khari Jones QB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Kelvin Anderson RB Calgary Stampeders Official
Mike Jenkins RB Toronto Argonauts Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Joe Montford DE Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Elfrid Payton DE Toronto Argonauts Official
Doug Brown DT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Joe Fleming DT Calgary Stampeders Official
Terry Ray LB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Chris Shelling LB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Barrin Simpson LB British Columbia Lions Official
Eric Carter CB British Columbia Lions Official
Wayne Shaw CB Toronto Argonauts Official
Juran Bolden DH Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Harold Nash DH Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Rob Hitchcock S Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Paul Osbaldiston K Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Terry Baker P Montreal Alouettes Official
Charles Roberts ST Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.