1991 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Doug Flutie British Columbia Lions Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Ray Alexander WR British Columbia Lions Official
Rocket Ismail WR Toronto Argonauts Official
Jim Mills OT British Columbia Lions Official
Chris Walby OT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Dan Ferrone OG Toronto Argonauts Official
Leo Groenewegen OG British Columbia Lions Official
Rod Connop C Edmonton Eskimos Official
Matt Clark SB British Columbia Lions Official
Allen Pitts SB Calgary Stampeders Official
Doug Flutie QB British Columbia Lions Official
Robert Mimbs RB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Blake Marshall FB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Mike Campbell DE Toronto Argonauts Official
Will Johnson DE Calgary Stampeders Official
Harold Hallman DT Toronto Argonauts Official
Brett Williams DT Edmonton Eskimos Official
Greg Battle LB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Darryl Ford LB Toronto Argonauts Official
Willie Pless LB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Less Browne CB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Junior Thurman CB Calgary Stampeders Official
Darryl Hall DH Calgary Stampeders Official
Don Wilson DH Toronto Argonauts Official
Glen Suitor S Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
Lance Chomyc K Toronto Argonauts Official
Hank Ilesic P Toronto Argonauts Official
Henry Williams ST Edmonton Eskimos Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.