1971 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Don Jonas Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Bob LaRose WR Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Jim Thorpe SE Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Bill Frank OT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Ed George OT Montreal Alouettes Official
Jack Abendschan OG Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Granville Liggins OG Calgary Stampeders Official
Bob Swift C Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Mel Profit TE Toronto Argonauts Official
Don Jonas QB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Jim Evenson RB British Columbia Lions Official
Leon McQuay RB Toronto Argonauts Official
George Reed RB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Jim Corrigall DE Toronto Argonauts Official
Craig Koinzan DE Calgary Stampeders Official
John Helton DT Calgary Stampeders Official
Jim Stillwagon DT Toronto Argonauts Official
Jerry Campbell LB Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Wayne Harris LB Calgary Stampeders Official
Mark Kosmos LB Montreal Alouettes Official
Frank Andruski DB Calgary Stampeders Official
Dick Dupuis DB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Garney Henley DB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Marv Luster DB Toronto Argonauts Official
Dick Thornton DB Toronto Argonauts Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.