1945 NFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Player of the YearBob WaterfieldCleveland RamsOFF
Joe AguirreEWashington RedskinsINS
Jim BentonECleveland RamsAP NY PFI
Don HutsonEGreen Bay PackersAP UP NY PFI
Steve PritkoECleveland RamsUP INS
John AdamsTWashington RedskinsPFI
Frank CopeTNew York GiantsAP
Elbie SchultzTCleveland RamsINS
Emil UremovichTDetroit LionsUP NY
Al WistertTPhiladelphia EaglesAP UP INS NY PFI
Stan BatinskiGDetroit LionsPFI
Augie LioGBoston YanksINS NY
Riley MathesonGCleveland RamsAP UP NY PFI
Bill RadovichGDetroit LionsAP UP INS
Charlie BrockCGreen Bay PackersAP UP INS NY PFI
Bob WaterfieldQBCleveland RamsAP UP NY PFI
Steve BagarusHBWashington RedskinsAP
Sammy BaughQBWashington RedskinsUP INS NY
Fred GehrkeHBCleveland RamsPFI
Jim GilletteHBCleveland RamsINS
Bob MargaritaHBChicago BearsNY
Steve Van BurenHBPhiladelphia EaglesAP UP INS NY PFI
Frank AkinsFBWashington RedskinsINS PFI
Ted FritschFBGreen Bay PackersUP
Bob WestfallFBDetroit LionsAP
AP=Associated Press INS=International News Service NY=New York Daily News OFF=Official PFI=Pro Football Illustrated UP=United Press
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Game Officials
NFL Training Camps
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2023 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.
Last Updated: February 9, 2023