This site would not be possible without the contributions of Bob Gill, Joe Cronin, Steve Brainerd, Steve Daniel, Roy Sye, Mark Wald and Rupert Patrick.

We would also like to thank those who have provided us with corrections and additions: Ken Adams, Russell Andorka, Bernd Argus, Oliver Auerbach, Bruno Baltazar, Bruce Blankenship, Bud Brooks, Tim Brulia, Dan Burrows, Bob Carroll, Mark Carroll, Stephen Chou, Eric Chung, Chris Coult, Ken Crippen, Gordon Dedman, Gene Dorney, Jim Dugoni, Mark Durr, Brian Edwards, Mickey Farkas, Jim Farmer, Don Fendley, John Fenton, Mark L. Ford, Bryan Fritz, Cathy Garski, Jeff Gaughan, Klaus Gebhard, Dale Gervais, Dave Glagovsky, Ray Georke, Patrick Gilligan, Christopher Gossett, George Grieger, Kevin Hanit, Alonzo Hardy, James Harper, Donna Hay, Byron Henderson, Ralph Hickok, Jack Hilliard, Chris Hoeltge, Chris Holmes, Mark Hubbard, Bob Jackson, Bob Jones, Steve Jubyna, Michael Katzenoff, Randy Kula, Randy Lange, Grant Lederhouse, Rob Longair, David Lott, Paul Luchter, Connor Mah, Chris Martin, Kenneth Massey, Keith McClellan, Andrew McKillop, Dan McLaughlin, Jeffrey Miller, Bobbi Mlynar, Deepak Nahar, Mark Newell, Tex Noel, Troy Normand, Bill Nowlin, Tom Packer, Michael Papp, Ron Pesch, James P. Quirk, Lonnie Salyer, Joseph Saraceno, William Schaffer, Chris Scholtz, Theodore Slaughter, Dusty Sloan, Lee W. Thompson, Ric Tracewski, Greg Tranter, Tim Tucker, Michael Vickers, Robert Ward, Chris Willis, Philip Wilson, Gary Wright, Jay Zahn and Joe Ziemba.

Our apologies to anyone who is missing from this list.

In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2022 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.