1989 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Tracy Ham Edmonton Eskimos Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Tony Champion WR Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Don Narcisse WR Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Miles Gorrell OT Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Chris Walby OT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Roger Aldag OG Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Jason Riley OG Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Rod Connop C Edmonton Eskimos Official
Rocky DiPietro SB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Craig Ellis SB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Tracy Ham QB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Tim McCray RB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Reggie Taylor RB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Grover Covington DE 1988 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Stewart Hill DE Edmonton Eskimos Official
Harold Hallman DT Toronto Argonauts Official
Mike Walker DT Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Danny Bass LB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Eddie Lowe LB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
James West LB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Stanley Blair CB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Rod Hill CB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Enis Jackson DH Edmonton Eskimos Official
Don Wilson DH Edmonton Eskimos Official
Scott Flagel S Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
David Ridgway K Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Bob Cameron P Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Tony Hunter ST Edmonton Eskimos Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.