1988 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year David Williams British Columbia Lions Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
James Murphy WR Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
David Williams WR British Columbia Lions Official
Jim Mills OT British Columbia Lions Official
Chris Schultz OT Toronto Argonauts Official
Roger Aldag OG Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Gerald Roper OG British Columbia Lions Official
Ian Beckstead C Toronto Argonauts Official
Ray Elgaard SB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Emanuel Tolbert SB Calgary Stampeders Official
Matt Dunigan QB British Columbia Lions Official
Tony Cherry RB British Columbia Lions Official
Gill Fenerty RB Toronto Argonauts Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Grover Covington DE Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Bobby Jurasin DE Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Mike Walker DT Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Brett Williams DT Edmonton Eskimos Official
Danny Bass MLB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Willie Pless OLB Toronto Argonauts Official
Gregg Stumon OLB British Columbia Lions Official
Stanley Blair CB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Reggie Pleasant CB Toronto Argonauts Official
Sel Drain DH Toronto Argonauts Official
Howard Fields DH Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Bennie Thompson S Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
David Ridgway K Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Bob Cameron P Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Earl Winfield ST Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.