1982 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Condredge Holloway Toronto Argonauts Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Keith Baker WR Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Terry Greer WR Toronto Argonauts Official
Lloyd Fairbanks OT Calgary Stampeders Official
Bobby Thompson OT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Val Belcher OG Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Rudy Phillips OG Ottawa Rough Riders Official
John Bonk C Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Tom Scott SB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Joey Walters SB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Condredge Holloway QB Toronto Argonauts Official
William Miller RB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Skip Walker RB Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Pete Catan DE Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Nick Hebeler DE British Columbia Lions Official
John Helton DT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Mike Samples DT Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Danny Bass MLB Calgary Stampeders Official
James Parker OLB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Ben Zambiasi OLB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Zac Henderson DB Toronto Argonauts Official
Fran McDermott DB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Ray Odums DB Calgary Stampeders Official
Vince Phason DB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
David Shaw DB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Special Teams Position Team Selectors
David Ridgway K Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Ken Clark P Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.