1966 Texas Football League Awards

Player of the Year Floyd Butler Tulsa Oilers OFF
Offense Position Team Selectors
Ken Higginbotham OE Pasadena Pistols OFF
Barry Smith OE Dallas County Rockets OFF
Ted Polser OT Sherman-Denison Jets OFF
Dave Pursley OT Odessa-Midland Comets OFF
Dean Gilbert OG Sherman-Denison Jets OFF
Norm Jones OG Burkburnett Kings OFF
Bob Windham C Odessa-Midland Comets OFF
Charlie Green QB Pasadena Pistols OFF
Floyd Butler OB Tulsa Oilers OFF
Cecil McClendon OB Sherman-Denison Jets OFF
Jim Prda OB Dallas County Rockets OFF
Defense Position Team Selectors
Rich Guinn DE Tulsa Oilers OFF
Fred Polser DE Sherman-Denison Jets OFF
Johnny Hatley DT Odessa-Midland Comets OFF
Marcellus Wade DT Tulsa Oilers OFF
Dick Carlsen LB Sherman-Denison Jets OFF
Sam Shields LB Dallas County Rockets OFF
Glen Weatherall LB Sherman-Denison Jets OFF
Jerry Bettis CB Burkburnett Kings OFF
Jackie Miller CB Burkburnett Kings OFF
Lynn Hoffman S Pasadena Pistols OFF
Jerry Jolley S Sherman-Denison Jets OFF
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.