1966 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year Russ Jackson Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Tommy Joe Coffey OE Edmonton Eskimos Official
Jim Worden OE Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Clyde Brock OT Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Bill Frank OT Toronto Argonauts Official
Frank Rigney OT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Al Benecick OG Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Chuck Walton OG Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Ted Urness C Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Hugh Campbell FL Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Russ Jackson QB Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Dave Raimey RB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
George Reed RB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Jim Thomas RB Edmonton Eskimos Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Billy Ray Locklin DE Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
E.A. Sims DE Edmonton Eskimos Official
John Barrow DT Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Don Luzzi DT Calgary Stampeders Official
Wayne Harris LB Calgary Stampeders Official
Ken Lehmann LB Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Phil Minnick LB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Ed Ulmer DB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Gene Gaines DB Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Garney Henley DB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Marv Luster DB Toronto Argonauts Official
Joe Poirier DB Ottawa Rough Riders Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.