1965 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the Year George Reed Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Offense Position Team Selectors
Tommy Joe Coffey OE Edmonton Eskimos Official
Ted Watkins OE Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Bronko Nagurski OT Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Frank Rigney OT Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Al Benecick OG Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Tony Pajaczkowski OG Calgary Stampeders Official
Ted Urness C Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Hugh Campbell FL Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Kenny Ploen QB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Lovell Coleman RB Calgary Stampeders Official
George Reed RB Sasakatchewan Roughriders Official
Bo Scott RB Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Defense Position Team Selectors
Dick Fouts DE British Columbia Lions Official
Billy Ray Locklin DE Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
John Barrow DT Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Pat Holmes DT Calgary Stampeders Official
Wayne Harris LB Calgary Stampeders Official
Zeno Karcz LB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Ken Lehmann LB Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Gene Gaines DB Ottawa Rough Riders Official
Dick Thornton DB Winnipeg Blue Bombers Official
Garney Henley DB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
Jerry Keeling DB Calgary Stampeders Official
Billy Wayte DB Hamilton Tiger-Cats Official
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Training Camps
NFL Game Weather History
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl Scores
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
©2006-2021 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.