1963 CFL Awards

Previous SeasonNext Season
Most Outstanding Player of the YearRuss JacksonOttawa Rough RidersOfficial
Pete ManningOECalgary StampedersOfficial
Hal PattersonOEHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
Lonnie DennisOTBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Roger KramerOTOttawa Rough RidersOfficial
Tom HintonOGBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Tony PajaczkowskiOGCalgary StampedersOfficial
Milt CrainCMontreal AlouettesOfficial
Joe KappQBBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Lovell ColemanRBCalgary StampedersOfficial
George DixonRBMontreal AlouettesOfficial
Willie FlemingRBBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Dick ShattoRBToronto ArgonautsOfficial
Garner EkstranDESaskatchewan RoughridersOfficial
Dick FoutsDEBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
John BarrowMGHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
Don LuzziDTCalgary StampedersOfficial
Angelo MoscaDTHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
Jim AndreottiLBMontreal AlouettesOfficial
Tom BrownLBBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Jim ConroyLBOttawa Rough RidersOfficial
Norm FieldgateLBBritish Columbia LionsOfficial
Garney HenleyDBHamilton Tiger-CatsOfficial
Dick ThorntonDBWinnipeg Blue BombersOfficial
Harvey WylieDBCalgary StampedersOfficial
In Memoriam
NFL Boxscores
NFL Game Officials
NFL Training Camps
NFL Roster Limits
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Super Bowl
Privacy Policy
©2006-2024 Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.
Last Updated: May 5, 2024