1919 Green Bay Packers
Head Coach: Ryan
Day Date Opponent Score Location Venue Attendance Notes
Sun 9/14/1919 H North End A.C. 53-0 W Green Bay, WI Hagemeister Park
Sun 9/21/1919 H Marinette All-Stars 61-0 W Green Bay, WI Hagemeister Park
Sun 9/28/1919 H New London 54-0 W Green Bay, WI Hagemeister Park
Sun 10/5/1919 H Sheboygan Company C 87-0 W Green Bay, WI Hagemeister Park
Sun 10/12/1919 H Racine Iroquois 76-6 W Green Bay, WI Hagemeister Park 66-5?
Sun 10/19/1919 A Ishpeming 33-0 W Ishpeming, MI American Legion Field 3500
Sun 10/26/1919 H Oshkosh Professionals 85-0 W Green Bay, WI Hagemeister Park
Sun 11/2/1919 H Milwaukee Maple Leaf A.C. 53-0 W Green Bay, WI Hagemeister Park
Sun 11/9/1919 H Chicago Chilar A.C. 46-0 W Green Bay, WI
Sun 11/16/1919 A Stambaugh Miners 17-0 W Stambaugh, MI 2500
Sun 11/23/1919 A Beloit Professionals 0-6 L Beloit, WI
Non-league game. Playoff game. A=Away game. H=Home game. N=Neutral site game. W=Win. L=Loss. T=Tie. OT=Overtime.
Training CampsGame WeatherRoster Limits
AcknowledgementsPrivacy Policy
©2006-2016 The Pro Football Archives. All Rights Reserved.